FOOD PHOTOGRAPHY & STYLING
Chia Pudding ( https://healthylaura.com/breakfast/easy-travel-keto-paleo-breakfast-berry-chia-pudding/)
Breakfast Bowls
Frozen Red Currants
Quinoa Chocolate Porridge ( https://healthylaura.com/breakfast/chocolate-quinoa-porridge-dairy-free-gluten-free-vegan-sugar-free/ )
Quinoa Chocolate Porridge ( https://healthylaura.com/breakfast/chocolate-quinoa-porridge-dairy-free-gluten-free-vegan-sugar-free/ )
Chocolate Pancakes for les Granolas de Jenny ( https://www.lesgranolasdejenny.com)
Nice Cream for les Granolas de Jenny ( https://www.lesgranolasdejenny.com)
Smoothie Bowl for les Granolas de Jenny ( https://www.lesgranolasdejenny.com)
Chocolate Protein Bars ( https://healthylaura.com/old/chocolate-protein-bars/ )
Chocolate Nice Cream ( https://healthylaura.com/breakfast/chocolate-nice-cream-smoothie-bowl-instagram-paleo-vegan/)
Potatoes & Microplane Graters ( https://us.microplane.com )
Nice Cream Swirls ( https://healthylaura.com/dairy-free/vegan-paleo-raspberry-blueberry-chocolate-almond-butter-nice-cream-swirl/ )
Hemp Seed Milk with roses
Almond Flour Pancakes
Raspberry Smoothie Bowl ( https://healthylaura.com/dairy-free/3-ingredient-nice-cream-sugar-addiction/ )
Nice Cream for les Granolas de Jenny ( https://healthylaura.com/vegan/raspberry-tahini-fudge-fat-bombs-cups-vegan-paleo-sugar-free/ )
Nice Cream for les Granolas de Jenny ( https://healthylaura.com/vegan/raspberry-tahini-fudge-fat-bombs-cups-vegan-paleo-sugar-free/ )
Raspberry Nice Cream ( https://healthylaura.com/dairy-free/3-ingredient-nice-cream-sugar-addiction/ )
Rhubarb for Rhubarb Cake ( Featured at Thrive Magazine: https://healthylaura.com/about/ )
Cranberry
Iced Turemric Latte ( https://healthylaura.com/breakfast/iced-or-hot-vegan-paleo-turmeric-latte-two-ways/ )
Fish & Chips ( https://healthylaura.com/dairy-free/paleo-white-fish-sweet-potato-rocket-pesto/ )
Turmeric Latte ( https://healthylaura.com/breakfast/iced-or-hot-vegan-paleo-turmeric-latte-two-ways/ )
Vegan Mushroom Soup
Potatoes & Microplane Graters ( https://us.microplane.com )
Iced Matcha Latte
Turmeric Latte
Paleo Butternut Pumpkin Carbonara ( https://healthylaura.com/dairy-free/secretly-veggie-salmon-carbonara-paleo-pumpkin-cashews/ )
Keto Turmeric Bread ( https://healthylaura.com/breakfast/zucchini-turmeric-flatbread-creating-a-recipe/ )
Quinoa Spaghetti
Buckwheat Wraps ( https://healthylaura.com/vegetarian/gluten-free-buckwheat-wrap-5-ingredient/ )
Buckwheat Flour Pancakes ( https://healthylaura.com/breakfast/savory-buckwheat-pancakes-avocado-gluten-free-dairy-free/ )
Mushroom & Pesto Zoodles ( https://healthylaura.com/dairy-free/low-carb-keto-vegan-paleo-pesto-zoodles-with-mushrooms/ )
Buckwheat Flour Pancakes with Avocado ( https://healthylaura.com/breakfast/savory-buckwheat-pancakes-avocado-gluten-free-dairy-free/ )
Almond Flour Bread ( https://healthylaura.com/breakfast/my-favourite-bread-paleo-grain-free-gluten-free-dairy-free-refined-sugar-free/ )
Dog Cookies
Keto Cinnamon Donuts for Tasteaholics (www.tasteaholics.com)
Frozen Flowers
Blueberries
Chocolate Smoothie Bowl
Paleo Raw Cashew White Chocolate
Paleo Piglet Donuts
Breakfast in Bed
Coconut Panna Cotta
Kinohimitsu Collagen Powder
My recipe photography, recipe photographer, food photography, product photography, cook book photography, healthy food photography, inspiration & ideas. I’m a Estonian healthy food photographer & food stylist. Olen Eesti toidufotograaf ning tegelen toidu fotograafia, retseptide pildistamisega, tervislike tooted ja kokaraamatute fotodega
Back to Top